No Widgets found in the Sidebar

Twenty-five outstanding student-athletes from the Summit League’s women’s soccer teams have been selected to the College Sports Communicators Academic All-District®.

In the North Dakota State team, six players were recognized for their academic achievements: Paige Goaley, Olivia Lovick, Alicia Nead, Olivia Watson, Elana Webber and Sofia Caballero from St. Thomas.

The Denver team also had two representatives on the list: Samantha Dreiling and Kaitlyn Glover.

South Dakota State had five players make it to the team including Kayla Anderson, Hayley Lindaman, Kaycee Manding, Avery Murdzek and Laney Murdzek while South Dakota had four players: Maliah Atkins, Kayla Aymar, Brooklyn Bordson and Hattie Giblin.

By Editor

Leave a Reply